Building number 973 | 226-9378

Private Organizations

Organization POC Name
Aircraft Maintainer's Council Matthew Teegarden
Air Force Ball Committee Crystal McClatchey
Air Force Sergeants Association, Chapter 1552 Bennita Edwards
American Day Committee Amanda Clasen
Ammo Association Johnathan Trimble
Aomoi Lodge No. 10 Robert Hilton
CE Dragon Slayers Daniel Fink
Company Grade Officers' Council Tilli Ghale
Comptroller Yakara Association Frank Zulueta
Delta Detachment 1st Space Company Lee Schroeder
Edgren High School Booster Club Jessica McCollum
Hispanic Heritage Committee Zhane Jimenez-Martinez
Knights Booster Club John Lyon
Knights Top IV Council Serena Drinkwater
Logistics Officer Association, "Miss Veedol" Chapter Ryan Hager
LRS Booster Club Kyle Cherry
Maintenance Instructor Association Joseph Maiella
Medical Group Booster Club Gregory Rodgers
Military Birth Resource Network Misawa Chapter Samantha Pearl
Misawa's Asian and Pacific Islanders Tavis Salas
Misawa Chief Petty Officers' Association Franklin Ring
Misawa Community Theater Caitlin Jones
Misawa Enlisted Spouses Club Carmen Williams
Misawa Firefighters Association Daniel Lefthand
Misawa First Class Petty Officer Association Ryan Mcnair
Misawa First Four Dejuan Facon
Misawa First Sergeant's Council Eric Abara
Misawa Maintainer Recognition Guild Christy Cooper
Misawa Men's Varsity Softball Booster Club David Moore
Misawa Military Retirees Association Paul Sayles
Misawa Mogul Mashers Tatiana Lengle
Misawa Officers' Spouses' Club Heather Gray
Misawa Special Olympics Committee Salvador Felix
Misawa Team 5/6 Jacob Bowmanwilliams
Misawa Top Three Organization Johnnie Powell
Misawa Weapons Loaders Association Elijah Pugh
Misawa Women's Varsity Softball Booster Club Allison Daniels
Misawa Youth Booster Club Michael Williams
Misawa Youth Swim Team Kawana Rawls
Munitions Alliance Nathalie Sanon
Naval Air Family Readiness Group Katalina-Marie Kruszewski
Navy Ball Committee Gabrielle Shepard
Navy Misawa Mustang Association Ronnie Stowers
O'Misawa Lodge No. 54 Vernon Davenport
Operation Warmheart Jodi Pepin
PAWS Misawa Alyssa Whitley
Rising Sun Chapter #29 Marcitia McNeal
Sakura Society Angelica Smith
Security Forces Association Jacob Duncan
Sollars Elementry School PTO Megan Ramage
The Hive William Evans
TSC Command Association Cameron Mallonee
TSC First Class Petty Officer Association Cameron Hinton
Wild Weasel Association Jamel Smith
Wild Weasel Booster Club Rosendo Garcia